I am worthy…

February 2, 2007 starlight16

I am worthy of unconditional love
I am worthy of forgiveness
I am worthy of giving
I am worthy of receiving
I am worthy of success
I am worthy of my hearts desires
I am worthy of beauty
I am worthy of authentic relationships
I am worthy of peace
I am worthy of truth
I am worthy of bliss
I am worthy of joy
I am worthy of trust
I am worthy of safety
I am worthy of harmony
I am worthy of grace
I am worthy of health
I am worthy of wealth
I am worthy of abundance
I am worthy of prosperity
I am worthy of Spirit
I am worthy of Angels
I am worthy of Light
I am worthy of healing
I am worthy of sunshine
I am worthy of compassion
I am worthy of kindness
I am worthy of patience
I am worthy of humility
I am worthy of acceptance
I am worthy of family and friends
I am worthy of vacations
I am worthy of a new safe, peaceful, beautiful home surrounded by nature
I am worthy of a new car that is eco-friendly and luxurious
I am worthy of a new manager and agent that fully see me
I am worthy of a greatness
I am worthy of retreats
I am worthy of self-respect
I am worthy of self-esteem
I am worthy of self-love
I am worthy of peace of mind

and so are you…

Entry Filed under: abuse,forgiveness,Healing,Life,Relationships,self-esteem,self-love,self-worth

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Aurelia  |  February 5, 2007 at 2:16 am

    What a priceless list!!

  • 2. hillary  |  February 6, 2007 at 1:02 am

    yes you are and thanks for the reminder. loved your twin flame piece. xo


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Most Recent Posts

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

